跟松岛(Matsushima)和天桥立(Amanohashidate)一样,宫岛(Miyajima)也是「日本三景」之一。它也有「神岛」之美名。不论在报纸杂志上看过,还是真正到访过宫岛,我相信你们对「大鸟居」一点也不陌生。简单的形容,就是那道每天都在浸海水、泡日光浴的超红门形建筑。如果你也被大鸟居的壮丽迷倒,也许你会默默地想要在岛上逗留上一个晚上看完又看。但是但是⋯岛上的高档旅馆一点也不平宜哟。但你知道吗?好消息是,其实你可以去宫岛野营。这样的历险还比住旅馆来得有型呢!好吧!在打开「野营懒人包」之前,我们先宫岛一下增进知识吧!

认识一下「鸟居」,「满潮」时看景,「干潮」时走走

鸟居(Torii)通常可以在「神道」神社的入口或里面看到,而不会在佛教寺庙里出现。鸟居是用来相隔「人」和「神」之间的一道门。宫岛的大鸟居是「厳岛神社」(Itsukushima Jinsha)的一部份。在1168年建立于离海岸线200米的地方。在古时候,整个宫岛都被认为是神圣的岛屿,那时候只有很少数的人可以来岛上参拜的哦!

去宫岛的黄金时刻就是在「满潮」或「干潮」时了。满潮时你可以看到大鸟居浸泡在海水中的经典场面,干潮时你可是走到大鸟居下看看有没有感觉到跟神明有进一步接触。所以超级建议在岛上留最少6小时,那就可以两个潮都看到了!最后要记得查好潮退潮涨时间表 就保证万无一失了!(ノ^∇^)ノ゚

和「奈良」一样,爱吃的「神鹿」也遍布岛上

想到日本的小鹿,大家都会第一时间想到奈良。但时实上,其实小鹿在宫岛上的数目也是数一数二的呢!鹿儿在日本被认为是神的「化身」或「使者」。如果你有看过宫崎骏的「幽灵公主」(もののけ姫 Mononoke Hime),你一定会记得「森林之神」(シシガミShishi Gami)也是在日间化身为鹿儿的呢!所以,神鹿和神岛完全是最佳组合呀,不是吗? ⤴︎ ε=ε=(ง ˃̶͈̀ᗨ˂̶͈́)۶ ⤴︎. \
然而,当你去到宫岛,看到可怜的小鹿用水汪汪的双眼看着你,希望你会给它一点食物的时候,你要知道其实喂鹿在宫岛是不被允许的。那一杀那真的完全大心碎呀!这是因为当地居民有投诉过很多鹿儿来村中找食物,随处便溺和阻塞交通,所以市长就实施了管理计划 ,要让「野生的小鹿们野生」而禁止喂食。很多爱动物的人们都纷纷认为这是对小鹿很残忍的做法呢⋯ (๑ ˊ͈ ᐞ ˋ͈ )ƅ̋ 

欣赏「大鸟居」的日落美景,一边露营一边烧烤,晚上还有小鹿相伴

忙着要赶最后一班船离开美丽的宫岛,为什么不就留下来悠闲的在大鸟居附近看完日落,慢慢走过海旁回到住所呢?在宫岛上,有很多漂亮的日式旅馆,有些还有完备的温泉设施呢!而我,无疑的当然喜爱在冬季浸温泉了!但如果是夏季,我就一定会选择在大自然中野营烤肉。 ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ 你又会选那一个呢?

在宫岛上,你可以去「包ヶ浦自然公园」露营。它位于离宫岛码头走路40分钟,或乘车10分钟的地方。那里设施非常齐全,营帐、睡袋、烤肉炉具通通都可以租,还有烤肉食物套餐可以买。如果你睡不习惯营帐,那里有小屋可以租用。如果你有自备营帐,租用野营地一天大约500円,如果你没有自己的营帐,也可以租用已札好的固定营帐,4人营帐一天2800円,8人营帐一天4800円。我很长气很长气⋯ 所有资料可以直接去包ヶ浦自然公園的网址看。(只有英文和日文)

最最最后最有趣的是,你可以免费有英鹿相伴,令你不时要忙着保护你的食物。要好好的对待你的鹿伴哦! (虽然它们有时候是跳皮了一点)(≧∇≦)/

Loading Likes...

2 thoughts on “在「宫岛」露营看日落还有跳皮小鹿陪行”

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Together with Matsushima (松島) and Amanohashidate (天橋立), Miyajima (宮島) is one of the three scenic views (日本三景) in Japan. It is regarded as the Island of God. I believed that many of you might have already seen the famous Otorii (大鳥居) in Miyajima, either in photos or for real. It is the very red door-like structure which soaks in the sea and baths in the sun. Having fascinated by its beauty, you might want to extend the pleasure and stay on the island. Umm… it can be a bit pricy for the fancy hotels. But you know what? The good news is, camping can be a great experience on the island as an alternative to the comfy hotels.  Alright, let’s start with a bit of Miyajima before going inside your tent.

Understand the Torii, enjoy the view at high tide and walk through it at low tide

Torii (鳥居) gates, literally means bird abode, are found at the entrance or inside a Shinto Shrine (神道神社) but not in the Buddist Temples. Torii is the gate which separates the human world and the sacred world. The Great Torii (Otorii) in Miyajima is part of the Itsukushima Shrine (厳島神社). It is built at 200m away from the coastline in the sea in 1168. In the old time, the whole island of Miyajima was regarded as the holy island and only few selected people were allowed to visit.

The best time to visit Miyajima is at high tide (満潮) , when you can see the iconic Otorii bathing in the sea; and also at low tide (干潮), when you can actually walk through the Otorii. You would definitely want to stay for more than 6 hours to enjoy the best of both. Remember to check the Tide Timetable before you go! (ノ^∇^)ノ゚

Like Nara, wild deers are the holy citizens

Most people will think of the bowing deers of Nara when they think of deers in Japan. In fact, deers are the holy citizens in Miyajima as well! In Japan, deers are regarded as the incarnations or messengers of God. If you have watched “Princess Mononoke” (もののけ姫 Mononoke Hime) of Hayao Miyazaki, you should remember that the “Forest Spirit” (シシガミShishigami)was in the form of deer. So, holy deers are actually the perfect match with the holy island, aren’t they? ⤴︎ ε=ε=(ง ˃̶͈̀ᗨ˂̶͈́)۶ ⤴︎

However, looking at the poor little deers gazing at you, hoping that you will give them some food, we are actually not allowed to feed the deers there. This is as a result of a management plan to “let the wild deer live wild” after the locals showed concerns that the deers come to the town to look for food and cause problems of traffic. Many animal activists have regarded this as cruelty to animals. I felt sorry for the starving deers. (๑ ˊ͈ ᐞ ˋ͈ )ƅ̋ 

Enjoy the sunset looking at the Otorii, do a barbecue while camping, and interact with deers during night time

Instead of rushing to catch the last boat leaving the beautiful island, why not staying on the island, relaxingly looking at the sun going down the sea level, and take a walk along the seaside back to the place where you stay. On the island, there are many nice Japanese ryokan (hotel), in some of them, you can even enjoy a bath in the hot spring. For me, I doubtlessly enjoy taking a hot bath treat during winter time, but I would choose to do a camping on the island during summer season, and do a barbecue at night time being surrounded by the nature! ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ How about you?

On the island Miyajima, there is a campsite at Tsutsumigaru shizen kōen (包ヶ浦自然公園), a park which is 40 minutes on foot and 10 minutes by car  from the ferry pier. You can rent everything you need from tents to cooking utensils to food. There are unprepared food, barbecue package for selling. If you are not used to sleeping in a tent, there are also some cabins ready for rental. If you have your own tent, the campsite is around 500 yen per day. There are also the fixed tents which cost 2,800 yen for a 4-p tent and 4,800 yen for an 8-p tent per night.  All the information can be found on the Tsutsumigaru website.

And more excitedly, you will have free deer companions who will entertain you during your stay, to make sure that you are busy protecting your belongings. Be nice with your deer visitors (event though sometimes they may be a bit too naughty)! (≧∇≦)/

Loading Likes...

2 thoughts on “Being visited by deers while camping in Miyajima”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *